Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Watch live darts

Find out how now

The Champions League of Darts is an all-new invitational event featuring only the top eight players in the PDC Order of Merit.

Held at the Motorpoint Arena in Cardiff from September 24-25, it will be the first PDC tournament to be televised live on the BBC.

The field is split into two groups, with Group A housing Michael van Gerwen, Phil Taylor, Peter Wright and Robert Thornton, while Group B features Gary Anderson, Adrian Lewis, James Wade and Michael Smith. 

Each player will face one another once, before the top two from each group advance to the Semi-Finals. 

You have unread messages

You have unread messages