Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Watch live darts

Find out how now

European Championship

The European Championship is a PDC darts tournament which allows the top European players to compete with the highest ranked players from the PDC Order of Merit. 

The tournament takes place in late Autumn and features a star-studded field of 32 players. Phil Taylor has won the tournament on four occasions since it was introduced in 2008, before Simon Whitlock and Adrian Lewis took the crown in 2012 and 2013.

The event capitalises on the growing market for the sport in Europe and attracts bumper crowds, especially in Germany, where it has been held for the past three years.

You have unread messages

You have unread messages