European Tour

The European Tour is a popular new series of 'mini major' events introduced by the PDC in 2012.

Six events are held in venues around Europe, with each offering £100,000 in prize money - which counts towards the ProTour order of merit.

The top 16 players from the ProTour order of merit are joined by 20 UK qualifiers, eight European qualifiers and a further four host nation qualifiers in comprising the field.

European Tour events differ from regular Players Championship events in that they are open to the public and players must qualify by right to compete. More prize money is also on offer, affecting the qualify standings for the major televised events during the season.

They are now streamed exclusively live online through a host of bookmaker websites.

Darts Deals United States
Change Location

*Terms & Conditions apply. Gamble Responsibly. 18+.

You have unread messages

You have unread messages