PDC World Cup

The PDC World Cup of Darts is a unique pairs tournament staged by the Professional Darts Corporation.

Due to the rescheduling of the Players Championship Finals in the PDC calendar, the second edition was played in Hamburg, Germany in February 2012.

The inaugural event at the Rainton Meadows Arena in Sunderland was won by Holland, while Phil Taylor and Adrian Lewis picked up the title in 2012 for England with a dramatic last-leg victory over Australia.

England successfully retained their title 12 months later, while Michael van Gerwen and Raymond van Barneveld took glory in 2014.

In total, 24 nations are invited to take part, each made up of the top two players from that nation according to the PDC order of merit.

Matches consist of a series of doubles and singles matches, with each game worth a specific number of points.

Darts Deals United States
Change Location

*Terms & Conditions apply. Gamble Responsibly. 18+.

You have unread messages

You have unread messages