The Brisbane Darts Masters is the latest new addition to the World Series of Darts in 2018.

The tournament will feature eight PDC representatives alongside a further eight regional qualifiers as they battle it out for the £20,000 top prize from August 17-19 at the Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre.

It is the sixth and final event of the 2018 World Series, following which the seedings for November's World Series Finals will be confirmed.

So far, there have been five different winners from as many World Series events held this season - the latest won by Peter Wright in Melbourne.

The PDC players, seeded according to the World Series Order of Merit, are: 

Peter Wright
Michael van Gerwen
Gary Anderson
Rob Cross
Michael Smith
Raymond van Barneveld
Simon Whitlock
Kyle Anderson

Darts Deals United States
Change Location

*Terms & Conditions apply. Gamble Responsibly. 18+.

You have unread messages

You have unread messages