Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Watch live darts

Find out how now

Sydney Darts Masters

The Sydney Darts Masters is an event which falls under the World Series of Darts wing and was introduced as a landmark moment for the sport in 2013.

The inaugural event became the first major televised darts tournament to be staged Down Under and was an instant success with sell-out crowds and impressive television ratings.

Phil Taylor became the first name on the new trophy with victory over rival Michael van Gerwen in the final at Luna Park.

In 2014, it was announced the event would return for a second staging, this time relocating to the Hordern Pavillion and featuring 16 of the world's top stars in action in late August.

You have unread messages

You have unread messages